You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Tue 16th Jul, 2024Full Council Meeting Download
Tue 2nd Jul, 2024Planning and Environs Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 18th Jun, 2024Full Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 4th Jun, 2024Deferred – Planning & Environs Committee Meeting
Planning application LW/24/0304 will be discussed at Full Council meeting on 18th June at 7.30pm
Planning Meeting scheduled for 4th June 2024 has been deferred to 18th June 2024.Please see minutes from Full Council meeting held 18th June 2024 for Chailey Parish Council's recommendation for planning application LW/24/0304
Fri 24th May, 2024Annual Meeting of the Parish Download
Tue 21st May, 2024Annual Meeting of the Council Download Download
Tue 7th May, 2024Planning and Environs Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 16th Apr, 2024Full Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 2nd Apr, 2024Planning and Environs Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 19th Mar, 2024Full Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 5th Mar, 2024Planning and Environs Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 20th Feb, 2024Full Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 19th Feb, 2024Highways Download
Tue 6th Feb, 2024Planning and Environs Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 23rd Jan, 2024Full Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 9th Jan, 2024Planning and Environs Committee Meeting Download Download